Campus Directory

All teachers are posted in alphabetical order.
 

Last Name First Name Location Department Title Phone Email
Acosta Hector CHS Teacher High School Teacher 915-877-7800 hacosta@canutillo-isd.org
Adame Guillermo CHS Teacher High School Teacher 915-877-7800 gjadame@canutillo-isd.org
Aguilera Perla CHS Teacher High School Teacher 915-877-7800 paguilera@canutillo-isd.org
Almanza Armando CHS Teacher High School Teacher 915-877-7800 aalmanza@canutillo-isd.org
Alvarado Emma CHS Staff Special Education Aide 915-877-7800 ealvarado@canutillo-isd.org
Apodaca-Rubio Josefina CHS Staff Secretary to Principal/High School 915-877-7800 japodaca@canutillo-isd.org
Arellano Norma CHS Staff Campus Aide 915-877-7800 narellano@canutillo-isd.org
Arevalo Lawrence CHS Staff High School Security Guard 915-877-7800 larevalo@canutillo-isd.org
Armendariz Elda CHS Staff High School Assistant Principal 915-877-7800 elarmendariz@canutillo-isd.org
Arreola Legarda Elizabeth CHS Teacher High School Teacher 915-877-7800 earreola@canutillo-isd.org
Arrufat Lynda CHS Staff Special Education Aide 915-877-7800 larrufat@canutillo-isd.org
Ballinger Ronald CHS Teacher High School Teacher 915-877-7800 rballinger@canutillo-isd.org
Banister Barbara CHS Teacher High School Teacher 915-877-7800 bbanister@canutillo-isd.org
Barno Timothy CHS Teacher High School Teacher 915-877-7800 tbarno@canutillo-isd.org
Bean Reanna CHS Teacher High School Teacher 915-877-7800 rbean@canutillo-isd.org
Beltran Andrea CHS Teacher High School Teacher 915-877-7800 abeltran@canutillo-isd.org
BeltrandelRio Marisol CHS Teacher High School Teacher 915-877-7800 mbdelrio@canutillo-isd.org
Benitez Maria CHS Food Service Food Service Baker 915-877-7800 mbenitez@canutillo-isd.org
Blake Amanda CHS Staff Career & Technology Education Couselor 915-877-7800 ablake@canutillo-isd.org
Brooks Raymundo CHS Staff EPCC Instructional Specialist 915-877-7800 rbrooks@canutillo-isd.org
Next