Menu
Counseling

The Canutillo ISD Guidance & Counseling program promotes student success through a focus on academic achievement, prevention and intervention activities, advocacy and social/emotional and career development to meet the needs of the students and community of Canutillo ISD.


Vision Statement

Canutillo school counselors are committed to empowering students to reach their full potential, achieve their personal goals, and become contributing members to society.


Canutillo ISD Counselors

 

BCE

Monica Barraza

mbarraza@canutillo-isd.org

877-7726

CES

Diane Ramirez

cramirez@canutillo-isd.org

877-7613

DDE

Martin Arroyos

mvarroyos@canutillo-isd.org

886-6426

GES

Martha Bueno

mabueno@canutillo-isd.org

877-1226

JDE

Cynthia Arteaga

carteaga@canutillo-isd.org

877-6826

AMS

Deyanira Fronce

dfronce@canutillo-isd.org

877-6626

AMS

Nellie Jallad

mjallad@canutillo-isd.org

877-6628

CMS

Carolina Cruz

ccruz@canutillo-isd.org

877-7928

CMS

Monica Prieto

mprieto@canutillo-isd.org

877-7926

NWECHS

Jaime Mercado

jmercado@canutillo-isd.org

877-1709

CHS

9th Annie Flores

amflores@canutillo-isd.org

877-7834

CHS

A-F Megan Flores

mflores@canutillo-isd.org

877-7825

CHS

G-M Nicole Morales

nrocha@canutillo-isd.org

877-7824

CHS

N-Z Maria Villareal

mgvillarreal@canutillo-isd.org

877-7823

CTE

Amanda Blake

ablake@canutillo-isd.org

877-7884

DAEP

Marisela Grado

mgrado@canutillo-isd.org

877-7677

RES

Michelle Escobedo

mescobedo@canutillo-isd.org

877-6820