Menu
Meet the Department

Carrillo Carlos Carrillo

Chief of Police
cacarrillo@canutillo-isd.org







Carlos Macias Carlos Macias

Police K-9 Officer
cmacias@canutillo-isd.org







Alis Canine Alis










Acosta Oscar Acosta

El Paso Police Department Coordinator








Sullivan Joseph Sullivan

Police Officer
jsullivan@canutillo-isd.org







Moncivaiz Juana Moncivaiz

Police Officer
jmoncivaiz@canutillo-isd.org







Watkins Arturo Watkins

Security Officer
awatkins@canutillo-isd.org







Gonzalez Salvador Gonzalez

Security Officer
sgonzalez@canutillo-isd.org







Olmstead Jamey Olmstead

Security Officer
jolmstead@canutillo-isd.org







Banuelos Jesus Banuelos

Security Officer
jbanuelos@canutillo-isd.org







Quinonez Gonzalo Quinonez

Security Officer - Bike Patrol
gquinonez@canutillo-isd.org