Menu
Counseling Services

As information about Coronavirus unfolds, there can be a wide range of thoughts, feelings and reactions. Fear and anxiety can be overwhelming and cause strong emotions in adults and children. Coping with stress will make you, the people you care about, and your community stronger. Our CISD School Counselors are valuable supports during this time. A list of helpful tips, lessons, community resources as well as counselor contact information is below.


CAMPUS COUNSELOR EMAIL
Canutillo
Elementary
Cynthia Cavazos-Ramirez

cramirez@canutillo-isd.org

Bill Childress
Elementary
Monica Barraza

mbarraza@canutillo-isd.org

Jose Damian
Elementary
Cynthia Arteaga

carteaga@canutillo-isd.org

Davenport 
Elementary
Martin Arroyos

mvarroyos@canutillo-isd.org

Garcia 
Elementary
Martha Bueno

mabueno@canutillo-isd.org

Reyes 
Elementary
Michelle Escobedo

mjescobedo@canutillo-isd.org

Alderete 
Middle
Deyanira Fronce

dfronce@canutillo-isd.org

Alderete 
Middle
Nelly Jallad

njallad@canutillo-isd.org

Canutillo 
Middle
Marisela Grado

mgrado@canutillo-isd.org

Canutillo 
Middle
Monica Prieto

mprieto@canutillo-isd.org

Canutillo 
High
Amanda Blake

ablake@canutillo-isd.org

Canutillo 
High
Megan Flores

mflores@canutillo-isd.org

Canutillo
High
Maria Villareal

mgvillareal@canutillo-isd.org

Canutillo 
High
Veronica Vasquez

vflores@canutillo-isd.org

Northwest 
ECHS
Michelle Belli

mbelli@canutillo-isd.org

Disciplinary Education
Alternative Program
Margarita Abrego

mabrego@canutillo-isd.org

District Lead
Counselor
Nicole Morales

nrocha@canutillo-isd.org

District School
Psychologist
Dr. Melinda Shane

mbennet@canutillo-isd.org

SocialWorker

Veronica Andujo

vandujo@canutillo-isd.org

Social Worker

Lydia Hernandez Morera

lhernandezmorera@canutillo-isd.org

Intervention
Specialist
Rebecca Fuentes

rfuentes@canutillo-isd.org