Menu
Staff Directory
Name Title Location Phone
Carey Chambers
cchambers@canutillo-isd.org
Director of Special Education

Central
Office
877.7450

Consuelo Luna
cluna@canutillo-isd.org
Compliance Clerk SHARS / 504

Central
Office
877.7468 
Leticia Dominguez 
ldominguez@canutillo-isd.org
Secretary to Director of
Special Education
Central
Office
877.7450

Elizabeth Lerma
elerma@canutillo-isd.org
Sems/Sers Clerk/
Records Request
Central
Office
877.7448

Dr. Melinda Shane
mbennett@canutillo-isd.org
School Psychologist

Central
Office
877.7510

Saul Valenzuela
svalenzuela@canutillo-isd.org
Transition Specialist

CHS

877.7863

Francisco Martinez
fmartinez@canutillo-isd.org
Diagnostician

BCE
CES
877.7725
877.7637
Nanet Rothemund
nrothemund@canutillo-isd.org 
Diagnostician 

DDE
JDE
886.6417
887.6814
Stacie Morgan Beltran
smorgan@canutillo-isd.org 
Diagnostician 

CHS
NWECHS
877.7831

Susan Cordova
slcordova@canutillo-isd.org
Diagnostician

AMS
CMS
877.6636
877.7936
Erica Mendoza
emendoza@canutillo-isd.org
Diagnostician GES
RES
877.1212
877.1320
Dr. Amelia Rau
arau@canutillo-isd.org
Speech Therapist

DDE
CHS
886.6418
877.7859
Diana Uribe
duribe@canutillo-isd.org
Speech Therapist

RES

877.1327

Christ McQuillan
cmcquillen@canutillo-isd.org
Speech Therapist

AMS
CMS
877.6621

Elizabeth Dahl
edahl@canutillo-isd.org
Speech Therapist Aide

CHS
DDE
877.7859

Gracie Pargas
gpargas@canutillo-isd.org
Speech Therapist

BCE

877.7727

Melissa Rodriguez
merodriguez@canutillo-isd.org
Speech Therapist

GES

877.1236

Pam Perez
pperez@canutillo-isd.org
Speech Therapist

JDE

877.6821

Vanessa Damian
vdamian@canutillo-isd.org
Speech Therapist

CES

877.7625

Jose Luis Reyes
lreyes@canutillo-isd.org
Itinerant Instructional
Assistant
CMS

877.7900

Luis Alvarez
lualvarez@canutillo-isd.org
Itinerant Instructional
Assistant
CMS
 
877.7900

Laura Quevedo
lquevedo@canutillo-isd.org
Itinerant Instructional
Assistant
JDE

877.6801

Sol Salas
sosalas@canutillo-isd.org
Itinerant Instructional
Assistant
BCE

877.7701

Vacant

Physical Therapist

  877.7450

Karen Springer
kspringer@canutillo-isd.org
Occupational Therapist

District
Wide
877.7450

Kimberley Infante
kinfante@canutillo-isd.org
Occupational Therapist
 
District
Wide
877.7450
 
Maria Quiroz
mquiroz@canutillo-isd.org
Visually Impaired Teacher

District
Wide
877.7450

Annette Gonzalez
amgonzalez@canutillo-isd.org
RtI Teacher

RES

877.1300

Laura Rodriguez
larodriguez@canutillo-isd.org
RtI Teacher CES 877.7601