Menu
Counseling

The Canutillo ISD Guidance & Counseling program promotes student success through a focus on academic achievement, prevention and intervention activities, advocacy and social/emotional and career development to meet the needs of the students and community of Canutillo ISD.

Canutillo ISD Counselors

 

BCE

Monica Bueno

mbueno@canutillo-isd.org

877-7726

CES

Diana Ramirez

cramirez@canutillo-isd.org

877-7613

DDE

Martin Arroyos

mvarroyos@canutillo-isd.org

886-6426

GES

Martha Bueno

marroyos@canutillo-isd.org

877-1226

JDE

Cynthia Arteaga

carteaga@canutillo-isd.org

877-6826

AMS

Deyanira Fronce

dfronce@canutillo-isd.org

877-6626

AMS

Nellie Jallad

mjallad@canutillo-isd.org

877-6628

CMS

Carolina Cruz

ccruz@canutillo-isd.org

877-7928

CMS

Monica Prieto

mprieto@canutillo-isd.org

877-7926

NWECHS

Jaime Mercado

jmercado@canutillo-isd.org

877-1709

CHS

9th Megan Flores

mflores@canutillo-isd.org

877-7825

CHS

10th Loreta Baron

lbarron@canutillo-isd.org

877-7834

CHS

11th Maria Villareal

mgvillareal@canutillo-isd.org

877-7823

CHS

12th Nicole Morales

nrocha@canutillo-isd.org

877-7824

CTE

Amanda Blake

ablake@canutillo-isd.org

877-7884

DAEP

Lucero Duarte-Hernandez

ldhernandez@canutillo-isd.org

877-7677

RES

Michelle Escobedo

mescobedo@canutillo-isd.org

877-6820