Menu
Staff Directory

Name
Location
Title Phone

Bruno Vasquez
brvasquez@canutillo-isd.org


Support 
Services

 Executive Director 877-7712

Yvonne Valdez-Myers
yvaldez@canutillo-isd.org


Support 
Services

 Admin. Assistant, 
 Facilities
877-7746

Eusebio "Arnold" Semadeni
esemadeni@canutillo-isd.org


Support 
Services

 Facilities & Trans. 
  Manager
877-7749

Crystal Rodriguez
crrodriguez@canutillo-isd.org



Support 
Services

 Data Entry Clerk/
 Receptionist
 Facilities
877-7742

Vacant



Support 
Services

 Bond Project Mgr., 
 Facilities
877-7751
 
Vacant


  Support 
Services
   Bond  Superintendent 
 Facilities
 877-7736  

Carlos Carrillo

cacarrillo@canutillo-isd.org

  Support 
Services
  Safety & Security Coordinator
Facilities
 877-7755  

Benjamin F. Brooks
bbrooks@canutillo-isd.org


Support 
Services

 Transportation 
 Supervisor
877-7735

Elizabeth Lopez
elopez@canutillo-isd.org


Support 
Services

 Transportation 
 Clerk

877-7730

Vacant



Support 
Services

 Dispatcher
 Transportation 
877-7731

Lourdes De La Rosa
lmdelarosa@canutillo-isd.org


Support 
Services

 Lead Bus Driver
 Transportation 
877-7738

Joaquin Holguin
jholguin@canutillo-isd.org

Support 
Services

 Lead Mechanic
 Transportation 
877-7732