Menu
Staff DIrectory
Bruno Vasquez
brvasquez@canutillo-isd.org

Executive
Director

877-7712


Yvonne Valdez-Myers
yvaldez@canutillo-isd.org

Admin.
Assistant

877-7746


Eusebio "Arnold" Semadeni
esemadeni@canutillo-isd.org

Facility
Manager

877-7749


Carlos Carrillo
cacarrillo@canutillo-isd.org 

Safety & Security
Coordinator

877-7755


Benjamin F. Brooks
bbrooks@canutillo-isd.org

Transportation
Supervisor

877-7735


Elizabeth Lopez
elopez@canutillo-isd.org

Transportation
Clerk

877-7730


Valentin Villa
vvilla@canutillo-isd.org

Dispatcher
Transportation

877-7731


Lourdes De La Rosa
lmdelarosa@canutillo-isd.org

Lead Bus
Driver

877-7738


Joaquin Holguin
jholguin@canutillo-isd.org

Lead
Mechanic

877-7733