Menu
Staff Directory

Financial Services


Name

Location
Title Phone

Cristina Pulley
cpulley@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Director

877-7425



Savia 
De Lara
sdelara@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office


Accounts
Payable
Specialist
877-7421




Hermelinda Montoya
hflorez@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office


Accounts
Payable
Specialist
877-7420




Laura S. Dorado
ldorado@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office



Accountant



877-7412




Leticia Ekery
lekery@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Accountant


877-7568




Melissa "Becky" Escobar
mescobar@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Accountant


877-7417




Tomas Hernandez
jeshernandez@canutillo-isd.org

  Central
Office
  Accountant 877-7445  

Ricardo Porras
rporras@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


External
Funding
Coordinator
877-7497



Michelle Hernandez
mihernandez@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Payroll
Supervisor
877-7431


Lucy Gomez
lgomez@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office 

  Payroll
Specialist

877-7432

 
 
Eric Flores Holguin
eflores@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office 

  Payroll
Specialist



 
 

Elizabeth B. Sida

esida@canutillo-isd.org




Central
Office


Purchasing
Agent

877-7426



Vacant



Central
Office

Purchasing
Agent




Loraine Ambriz
lambriz@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Travel Clerk 877-7429