Menu
Staff Directory
Special Education
   
Name 
Location
Title Phone

Ana Arslan
aarslan@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Diagnostician

877-7450



Dr. Harriet Baumann
hbaumann@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Physical
Therapist

877-7450



Latoya De Leon
ldeleon@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Special Ed. 
SEMS/SERS Clerk
877-7448



Carey Chambers
cchambers@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Special Ed.
Director
877-7449



Shauniele Charles
scharles@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Speech
Language
Pathologist
877-7450



Susan Cordova
slcordova@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Diagnostician


Leticia Dominguez
ldominguez@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Secretary to Director
Special Ed.
877-7450



Gretchen Kimble
grkimble@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Occupational
Therapist



Consuelo Luna
cluna@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

SHARS Clerk 877-7468



William McQuillen
cmcquillen@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Speech
Therapist



Stacie Morgan-Beltran
stmorgan@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Diagnostician

877-7450



Alicia Nunez-Williams
anunez@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Diagnostician

877-7450



Laura Quevedo
lquevedo@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Special Ed.
Itinerant Aide
877-7450



Nanet Rothemund
nrothemund@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Diagnostician

877-7450



Karen Springer
kspringer@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Occupational
Therapist
877-7450