Menu
Staff Directory

Technology Department

   
Name
Location
Title Phone

Dr. Oscar Rico
orico@canutillo-isd.org
 
Central 

Office
 
Technology Executive Director

877-7474



 
Claudia Olivera
colivera@canutillo-isd.org
  Central 
Office
  Assistant Director of Technology
877-7566



 
Roberta Guilfoil
rguilfoil@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


School Resources
Administrative Assistant
877-7460





Central 
Office


Accountability and
Reporting Specialist

877-7565


Alfredo Villareal
avillarreal@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


Finance Information
Systems Analyst - SR
877-7567


Corina Fernandez
cfernandez@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


Student Information
Systems Analyst - SR
877-7567


Vacant



Central 
Office


Business Information
Systems Analyst - SR
877-7580


Eddie Hernandez
ehernandez@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


Server Administrator

877-7582


Victor H. Dominguez
vdominguez@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


Information Technology
System Technician

877-7586


Bernice Medina
bernice.medina@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office



Information Technology
Assistant


877-7465



Fernando De La Rosa
fdelarosa@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


CTE IT 
Support Technician
877-7575


Raul Escobar
rescobar@canutillo-isd.org


  Central 
Office

  Information Technology
Support Technician

877-7460

 
Ruben Flores
rflores@canutillo-isd.org



Central 
Office


Information Technology
Support Technician
877-7460


Vacant




Information Technology 
Systems Technician

877-7564


Harry Kaplan
hkaplan@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


Information Technology
Support Technician
877-7460


Albert Miner
aminer@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office

  Information Technology 
Support Technician 
877-7460
 
 
Vacant



Central 
Office


Information System Analyst
877-7580


Vacant

Central 
Office

  Lead Support Technical Specialist

877-7585

 
Vacant
 


Central 
Office


Information Technology
Systems Technician

877-7581


Vacant

  Central
Office
   Information Technology 
Support Technician
 877-7460