Menu
Staff Directory


Contact Us

Administrative Assistant:     

Christina Almeraz
calmeraz@canutillo-isd.org

Phone:
Fax:

915.877.7650
915.877.7665

Location:

Lone Star Building
7000 Fifth Street
Canutillo, Texas 79835

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 100
Canutillo, Texas  79835

Staff Directory

Name   Title    Location 
  Phone   
 
Dr. Monica Reyes
[email protected]

  Director of 
Student Support Services
  LSB 103 
  877-7650
 

Angelina Cardiel
acardiel@canutillo-isd.org


Supplemental
Services Educator
  LSB 402

  877-7655



Dayanira R. Carrillo
[email protected]

  Social Worker 
  LSB 111   877-7658
 

Jocelyn Cepeda
[email protected]


Social Worker

  LSB 111

  877-7650



Julia Correa
jcorrea@canutillo-isd.org 

  Family Literacy
Coordinator 
  LSB 309
 
877-7671
 
 

Maria Fuentes

mfuentes@canutillo-isd.org

  Public Hlth Emergency Manager
  LSB 107    877-7670
 

Deborah Garcia

[email protected]rg 

  At Risk Case Manager   LSB 105    877-7654  

Salvador Garcia

[email protected]

  Disciplinary Alternative Education 
Program - DAEP Coordinator
  LSB 200/ 201   877-7677  

Lydia Hernandez Morera

[email protected]
  Social Worker
  LSB 111
  877-7653
 

Jesus Juarez
[email protected]


Prevention Specialist

  LSB 107

  877-7657



Antoinette Knerl
[email protected] 

  DAEP Teacher
Social Studies 
  LSB 200/ 201
 
877-7677
 
 

Guadalupe Leyva
[email protected]

  DAEP Educational Aide
  LSB 200/ 201
  877-7677
 

Rebeca Cordova
rcordova@canutillo-isd.org 

 
DAEP School Nurse LVN

 

LSB 200/ 201


  877-7677
 

Lorenzo Melchor
[email protected] 
 
 
DAEP Teacher
Science

  LSB 200/ 201
 
877-7677


 

Yvonne Quintana
yquintana@canutillo-isd.org


Student Support Services Receptionist
  LSB 101

  877-7650



Marie Clarement
[email protected]

  DAEP Educational Aide    LSB 200/ 201
  877-7677
 

Sara Pugh
[email protected]

 
DAEP Teacher
Math
 
  LSB 200/ 201
 
877-7677
 
 

Elizabeth Ramirez
[email protected]

 
Early Childhood
Care Provider
 
  LSB 304 

  877-7671
 
 

Emmanuel Rodriguez
[email protected]

 
DAEP Teacher
Special Education
 
  LSB 200/ 201
 
  877-7677
 
 


Barbara Salais

bsalais@canutillo-isd.org

 
DAEP Teacher

English 
  LSB 200/ 201
 
877-7677

 

Nancy Torres
[email protected]

 
Coordinated School
Health Facilitator
 
  LSB 109 

  877-7656