Menu
Staff Directory
Bruno Vasquez
brvasquez@canutillo-isd.org

Executive
Director

877-7712


Paula Monreal
pmonrreal@canutillo-isd.org

Admin.
Assistant

877-7746


Vacant


Facility
Manager

877-7749


Benjamin F. Brooks
bbrooks@canutillo-isd.org

Transportation
Supervisor

877-7735


Vacant

 
Transportation
Clerk

877-7730


Valentin Villa
vvilla@canutillo-isd.org

Dispatcher
Transportation

877-7731


Yvonne Fino
yfino@canutillo-isd.org

Lead Bus
Driver

877-7738


Joaquin Holguin
jholguin@canutillo-isd.org

Lead
Mechanic

877-7733


Mel Christensen
mchristensen@canutillo-isd.org
Warehouse/
Parts
 877-7718