Menu
Staff

Academic Language Services

Gabriela Hajir
Gabriela Hajir
Title III, Lead Teacher
ghajir@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7439 
Stephanie Camacho
Stephanie Camacho
ALS Secretary
stcamacho@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7443

Carla Chavira Carla D. Chavira
ALS Clerk
cchavira@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7424
Zulma Medrano
Zulma Medrano
LPAC Aide
Canutillo Elementary zmedrano@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7638

Aracely Salcido
 

Aracely Salcido
LPAC Aide 
Deanna Davenport Elementary /
Northwest Early
College High School
2aflores@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 886-6446 /
(915) 877-1700

Gaby DIaz Gaby Diaz
LPAC Aide 
Bill Childress /
Reyes Elementary
gdiaz@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7747 /
(915) 877-1317 

Ruth Garcia Ruth Garcia
LPAC Aide
Garcia /Reyes
Elementary rgarcia@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-1217 /
(915) 877-1317
Veronica Martinez Veronica Martinez
LPAC Aide 
Jose H. Damian /
Reyes Elementary
vmartinez@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-6817 /
(915) 877-1317 

Jorge Valenzuela Jorge Valenzuela
LPAC Aide
Alderete Middle 
jvalenzuela@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-6617

Jessica Peña Jessica Peña
LPAC Aide
Canutillo Middle
jpena@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7917
 Lorena Oropeza Lorena Oropeza
EL Facilitator 
Canutillo High School
loropeza@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7855
   
 

Migrant
     
Marcela Ramos Maricela Ramos
Migrant Coordinator
maramos@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7664
Marcela Juarez Marcela Juarez
Migrant Assistant
mjuarez@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7661
Martha Solis Martha Solis
Migrant Assistant
masolis@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7662

Aracely Vargas Aracely Vargas
Migrant Assistant
amorenodevargas@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7660