Menu
Student Support Services


Dr. Monica ReyesWhat we do

Student Support Division provides programs for academic success such as High School Equivalency Program, Safe and Drug Free Schools, Health Services, Positive Behavior Support Initiative, Attendance/Truancy, Counseling, Mentoring, Teen Pregnancy Related Services, Parent Outreach, Adult Literacy, Early Childhood

Dr. Monica Reyes
Executive Director
mreyes@canutillo-isd.org

 

Contact Us

Administrative Assistant:     

Elisa Pavia
epavia@canutillo-isd.org

Phone:

915.877.7650

Location:

Lone Star Building
7000 Fifth Street
Canutillo, Texas 79835

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 100
Canutillo, Texas  79835

Staff Directory

Name   Title    Location 
  Phone   
 
Dr. Monica Reyes
mreyes@canutillo-isd.org

  Director of 
Student Support Services
  LSB 103 
  877-7650
 

Veronica Andujo
vandujo@canutillo-isd.org


Social
Worker
  LSB 104

  877-7653



Robert Estala
restala@canutillo-isd.org

 

 

At Risk Aide


  LSB 108

  877-7655
 
 

Gabriela Janet Corral
gcorral@canutillo-isd.org


Supplemental
Services Educator
  LSB 108

  877-7655



Julia Correa
jcorrea@canutillo-isd.org


Family Literacy
Coordinator
  LSB 309

  877-7671



Lucero Duarte-Hernandez
lduarte@canutillo-isd.org 

  Disciplinary Alternative Education 
Program - DAEP Coordinator
  LSB 200/
201
  877-7677
 
 

Deborah Garcia
dgarcia@canutillo-isd.org


At Risk Case Manager
 
LSB 105 


 
877-7883 or
877-7654



Jesus Juarez
jjuarez@canutillo-isd.org


Prevention Specialist

  LSB 107

  877-7657



Antoinette Knerl
aknerl@canutillo-isd.org 

  DAEP Teacher
Social Studies 
  LSB 200/
201
  877-7677
 
 

Claudia Maldonado
cmaldonado@canutillo-isd.org 
 
 
DAEP
School Nurse LVN

 
LSB 200/
201

  877-7677 

 

Blake Marvel
bmarvel@canutillo-isd.org 

  DAEP Teacher
English 
  LSB 200/
201
  877-7677
 
 

Lorenzo Melchor
lmelchor@canutillo-isd.org 
 
 
DAEP Teacher
Science

  LSB 200/
201
  877-7677 

 

Elisa Pavia
epavia@canutillo-isd.org


Student Support Services
Administrative Assistant
  LSB 101

  877-7650



Sara Pugh
spugh@canutillo-isd.org

 
DAEP Teacher
Math
 
  LSB 200/
201
 
  877-7677
 
 

Elizabeth Ramirez
elramirez@canutillo-isd.org

 
Early Childhood
Care Provider
 
  LSB 304 

  877-7671
 
 

Giselle Ricci
2gricci@canutillo-isd.org

 
DAEP Teacher
Special Education
 
  LSB 200/
201 
  877-7677
 
 

Nancy Torres
ntorres@canutillo-isd.org

 
Coordinated School
Health Facilitator
 
  LSB 109 

  877-7656